Paw-Taw-John Services Logo

Location

Call or email today for a free quote

Office: 208.687.1478
Email: info@pawtaw.com

18125 N. Ramsey Rd., Rathdrum, Idaho 83858

Contact Us

Staff at Paw-Taw-John Services, Inc.

Jerry Johnson

Jerry Johnson
President
jerry@pawtaw.com

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson
General Manager
steve@pawtaw.com

Glenn Buesch

Glenn Buesch
Chief Electrical Engineer
glenn@pawtaw.com

Dave Gann

Dave Gann
I.T. Administrator / Programmer / Designer
dave@pawtaw.com

Matthew Mittan

Matthew Mittan
Systems Engineer / Hydraulic Specialist
Phone: (208) 215 - 9970
matthew@pawtaw.com

Nick Zito

Nick Zito
Systems Engineer / PLC Programmer
Phone: (208) 661 - 0013
nick@pawtaw.com

Dennis Johnson

Dennis Johnson
Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 449 – 2824
dennis@pawtaw.com

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson
Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 916 – 6392
tom@pawtaw.com

One of our electronic technicians

Electronic Tech / Assembler/Installer

Ken Andrews

Ken Andrews
Lead Repair Technician
ken@pawtaw.com

Justina Mathews

Justina Mathews
Certified Assembly Technician

Carole Fredekind

Carole Fredekind
Office Manager
carole@pawtaw.com