Location

Call or email today for a free quote

Office: 208.687.1478
Email: info@pawtaw.com

18125 N. Ramsey Rd., Rathdrum, Idaho 83858

Contact Us

Staff at Paw-Taw-John Services, Inc.

JerryJohnson

Jerry Johnson
President
jerry@pawtaw.com

SteveJohnson

Steve Johnson
General Manager
steve@pawtaw.com

GlennBuesch

Glenn Buesch
Chief Electrical Engineer
glenn@pawtaw.com

Othman

Othman
Electrical Engineer
othman@pawtaw.com

IMG_1936

Peter Wang
Electrical Engineer
peter@pawtaw.com

IMG_1932

Steve Murbarger
Systems Manager
Phone: (208) 930-9292
SteveM@pawtaw.com

DaveGann

Dave Gann
I.T. Administrator / Programmer / Designer
dave@pawtaw.com

James Morton

James Morton
Field Service
Engineer/Installer

james@pawtaw.com

DennisJohnson

Dennis Johnson
Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 449 – 2824
dennis@pawtaw.com

TomJohnson

Tom Johnson
Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 916 – 6392
tom@pawtaw.com

Malcom Lyons

Malcom Lyons
Outside Sales
malcom@pawtaw.com

KenAndrews

Ken Andrews
Lead Repair Technician
ken@pawtaw.com

IMG_1940

Justina Mathews
Certified Assembly Technician

IMG_1947

Rosanne Lee
Marketing Director
rosanne@pawtaw.com

CaroleFredekind

Carole Fredekind
Office Manager
carole@pawtaw.com

Patty Fleming

Patty Fleming
Accounting
pawtaw.com