Executive Staff

JerryJohnson

Jerry Johnson
President
jerry@pawtaw.com

SteveJohnson

Steve Johnson
General Manager
steve@pawtaw.com

GlennBuesch

Glenn Buesch
Chief Electrical Engineer
glenn@pawtaw.com

Engineers

DaveGann

Dave Gann

IT Manager

dave@pawtaw.com

James 2020

James Morton
Systems Manager
Engineer/Installer

james@pawtaw.com

Othman Ali-768x1024

Othman Ali
Electrical Engineer
othman@pawtaw.com

Sales

TomJohnson

Tom Johnson
Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 916–6392

tom@pawtaw.com

PTJ staff 007

Suzette Meyers

Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 255-9813

suzette@pawtaw.com

Repairs

KenAndrews

Ken Andrews
Lead Repair Technician
ken@pawtaw.com

PTJ staff 012

Justina Smiley
Certified Assembly Technician

repairs@pawtaw.com

Administration

Patty staff

Patty Fleming
Accounting
accounting@pawtaw.com

Holly

Holly Sterkel-Oakes

Administrative Assistant

holly@pawtaw.com

115821775_149584920090428_3049644290989297408_o_149584916757095
109826854_149584976757089_945313288992145287_o_149584973423756

Location

Call or email today for a free quote

Office: 208.687.1478
Email: info@pawtaw.com

18125 N. Ramsey Rd., Rathdrum, Idaho 83858

Contact Us

IMG_1947