Our Team

Senior Advisors

JerryJohnson

Jerry Johnson
President
Jerry@pawtaw.com

SteveJohnson

Steve Johnson
General Manager
Steve@pawtaw.com

GlennBuesch

Glenn Buesch
Chief Electrical Engineer
Glenn@pawtaw.com

Systems

binary comment

Othman

Electrical Engineer

Othman@pawtaw.com

James

James Morton

Systems Manager
Engineer/Installer

james@pawtaw.com

Ed

Ed Grambusch

Engineer Tech/Installer

Ed@pawtaw.com

 

Nicolas

Nicolas Espinoza

Electrical Engineer

Nicolas@pawtaw.com

 

Information Technology

Launa

Launa Sallai

System Administrator / IT
Launa@pawtaw.com

Sales

Tom

Tom Johnson
Territory Manager/Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 916–6392

Tom@pawtaw.com

Production/Repairs

Justina

Justina Mathews

Production Manager / Sales
Justina@pawtaw.com

KenAndrews

Ken Andrews

Lead Repair Technician
Ken@pawtaw.com

Ben

Ben Wyndam

Assembly / Repair Technician
Repairs@pawtaw.com

Accounting / Administration

Patty

Patty Fleming

Accounting
Patty@pawtaw.com

Monique

Monique Shurtliff

Accounting
Monique@pawtaw.com

Location

Call or email today for a free quote  Quotes@Pawtaw.com

Office: 208.687.1478
Email: info@pawtaw.com

18125 N. Ramsey Rd., Rathdrum, Idaho 83858

Contact Us