Our Team

JerryJohnson

Jerry Johnson
President
jerry@pawtaw.com

SteveJohnson

Steve Johnson
General Manager
steve@pawtaw.com

GlennBuesch

Glenn Buesch
Chief Electrical Engineer
glenn@pawtaw.com

DaveGann

Dave Gann

IT Manager

dave@pawtaw.com

James 2020

James Morton
Systems Manager
Engineer/Installer

james@pawtaw.com

binary comment

Othman

Electrical Engineer

othman@pawtaw.com

TomJohnson

Tom Johnson
Outside Sales
Phone: (208) 916–6392

tom@pawtaw.com

KenAndrews

Ken Andrews
Lead Repair Technician
ken@pawtaw.com

PTJ staff 012

Justina Smiley
Certified Assembly Technician
repairs@pawtaw.com

Patty staff

Patty Fleming
Accounting
accounting@pawtaw.com

Holly

Holly Sterkel-Oakes
Administrative Assistant
holly@pawtaw.com

Location

Call or email today for a free quote

Office: 208.687.1478
Email: info@pawtaw.com

18125 N. Ramsey Rd., Rathdrum, Idaho 83858

Contact Us